Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

(949) 515-6960

(949) 515-6801

(949) 515 6802

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Email

Matt Broesamle

Principal mbroesamle@nmusd.us

Ryan Longacre

Ast. Principal rlongacre@nmusd.us

Alexandra Nicastro

Admin. Assistant anicastro@nmusd.us

Jan Davis

Office Assistant jandavis@nmusd.us

Hania Olabi

Office Assistant holabi@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Name                  Grade Level Email     

Shari Gaeta

TK sgaeta@nmusd.us

Jessica Leishman

TK jleishman@nmusd.us

Carrie Fairfax

K cfairfax@nmusd.us

Cara Boyd

cboyd@nmusd.us

Jenny Dory

Jdory@nmusd.us

Miki Andrew

mandrew@nmusd.us

Ann Marie Baker

1

abaker@nmusd.us

Brenda Khoury

1 bkhoury@nmusd.us

Linda Swanson

1 lswanson@nmusd.us

Tiffany Lang

1 tlang@nmusd.us

Danny Cribbs

2 dcribbs@nmusd.us

Stephanie Parole

2 sparole@nmusd.us

Pam Urbaniec

2 purbaniec@nmusd.us

Amy Wolfe

3 awolfe@nmusd.us

Lori Maurer

3 lmaurer@nmusd.us
Michele Jacobs

mjacobs@nmusd.us

Danielle Leonard 3 dleonard@nmusd.us
Carol Singer 3 csinger@nmusd.us
Rose Casler 4 rcasler@nmusd.us
Matt Evans 4 mevans@nmusd.us
Debi Kellermann 4 dkellermann@nmusd.us
Cass Powell 4 cpowell@nmusd.us
Mackenzi Merten 5 mmerten@nmusd.us
Ellen Smith esmith@nmusd.us
Janet Phillips 5 jphillip@nmusd.us
Jan Stark 5 jstark@nmusd.us
Brooke Braga 6 bbraga@nmusd.us
Jen Moss 6 jmoss@nmusd.us
Anna Polsgrove 6 apolsgrove@nmusd.us
Jeff Qualey 6 mrqualey@nmusd.us
Natalie Gudelman Speech ngudelman@nmusd.us
Monica Wilson Special Ed mwilson@nmusd.us
Jeri Ann Enciso Nurse jenciso@nmusd.us
Jennifer Gotcher Library jgotcher@nmusd.us
Jenni Khoury Psych jkhoury@nmusd.us
Tamara Fairbanks Music tfairbanks@nmusd.us
Karin Chaney Science knieto@nmusd.us